TopLine sponsors Irish Senior Ballroom Team

We are delighted to have been asked to sponsor the Irish Senior Ballroom Team as they compete against teams from England and Holland in May, June and October 2016.

We wish all the teams great success in this fabulous tri-nation competition.

Team Ireland consists of:

  • Ken Farrell & Inna Vezbickiene.
  • Mark Duffy & Caroline Duffy
  • John Barbour McMullen & Brenda Lee
  • Paul Hickey & Kerry Baxter
  • Colm Dowling & Helena Dowling
  • John Francis & Elizabeth Kelly
  • Subs: Jimmy O’Brien & Mary Doyle.

Leave a Reply